Customer Reviews

We promise to be there for you in your entire journey of achieving flawless skin. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime.



Customer Reviews

REAL PEOPLE, REAL STORIES.

Don’t just take our word for it. Read success stories and hear
testaments from real men and women who have seen real-time
results with The Derma Co.

P.S. The testimonials presented are based on individual user
experiences and results may vary.

4.71

Based on
28 reviews

  • 5 20
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

RATE IT

Have you
purchased this item?

Write a review and get
25 reward points!

Submit Your Review

Here’s What People are Saying

~ Barun Biswas

Verified
  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 19 Mar 2020
Super

Good for active acne

~ Barun Biswas

Verified
  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 19 Mar 2020
Super

Good for active acne

~ shermine --

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 19 Mar 2020
Super

This is very effective for acne marks

~ Alina --

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 18 Mar 2020
Life changer

Amazing product with pure form of ingredients i loved it the way it changed my skin

~ Deepti Panwar

Verified
  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 06 Mar 2020
Nice

The serum felt good with my skin... soo soft and soo nurished

~ Isha --

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 05 Mar 2020
Nice product

After first use my skin feel so soft

~ Krishna Raj

Verified
  • AHA-BHA Foaming Cleanser
  • 03 Mar 2020
Just amazing

Best cleanser, my face feels so smooth after cleaning my face with this cleanser.

~ Akshit Johri Johri

Verified
  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 21 Feb 2020
Control sebum production

I have an oily skin....I must say I have tried multiple products this serum is damn fantastic. It has controlled my sebum production providing a nice glow overall. I love it and would recommend others to try it.

~ Aman Tripathi

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 21 Feb 2020
Niacinamide

Love this! Made my pores look smaller and helps control my oily skin. I apply in the morning and evening before bed.

~ Ankita Singh

  • Creamy Cleanser 
  • 14 Feb 2020
Best Cleanser. Simply the Best

My sensitive skin was reacting to every cleanser I was using and I had lost all hopes of finding the perfect one. When I came across this one from The Derma Co., I thought of giving it a try. My skin has found the perfect cleanser. I am so happy. No reaction, nothing

~ Manish Raikwar

Verified
  • Ceramide + HA Intense Moisturizer
  • 12 Feb 2020
Very Good Moisturiser

I Have Used this moisturizer & it has worked wonderful on my skin. it gives deep moisturisation without any oiliness

~ Ashutosh Mamgain

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 12 Feb 2020
Amazing Results!

My skin feels smooth and the black spots on my cheeks have cleared. Great product!

~ Ashutosh Mamgain

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 12 Feb 2020
Love this Serum for Acne

I love this serum! I find my skin gets a little dry if I use it day and night, so I use it in the PM with my normal moisturizer. Since I’ve started using it, my skin hasn’t broken out nearly as much & some of my acne scars have faded a bit. It’s been less than a month and wow!! Will definitely buy and again and recommend to others!

~ Radika Chawla

  • Retinol Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Incredible results

Being acne-prone, it’s everything I wanted in a serum. In a matter of days, my acne started to heal faster and my face was clean and smooth. My skin has started to heal and look healthy by the fourth week. I’m not switching this for anything in the world!

~ Pooja Dutt

  • Retinol Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Fast results in 21 days!

After using this, I broke out once but it dried out in a day. It’s a miracle in a bottle as the pigmentation marks on my cheeks and chin area have faded out in just three weeks! Also, the appearance of acne is less and dries out faster.

~ Archita Tiwari

  • Retinol Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
It took 2 weeks to get amazing results!

I suffer from acne and acne pigmentation. It took this product just 21 days to give me visible results after having a bad experience with other products. It also helps reduce active acne and heals the existing ones.

~ Richa Tiwari

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 11 Feb 2020
Happy With The Results

My uneven skin tone and dark spots came in the way of interviews, marriage proposals, and at family parties where aunties kept shaking their head. I felt so hateful towards myself. When I found this product, I started using it regularly. My spots started fading by the third week. Now I feel more confident and happy in my skin.

~ Sangeeta Sharma

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 11 Feb 2020
Goodbye Cosmetic Products

I am a college student having an uneven skin tone, which looks awful. I was teased for this and felt sad when no one admired my looks. But thanks to Derma Co. for coming out with this fantastic product. It has helped me a lot. Everyone with pigmentation and dark patches should try this cream. It’s really effective.

~ Vansh Tandon

  • Kojic Acid Cream
  • 11 Feb 2020
Dark Spots Faded In 21 Days

I suffered from severe hyperpigmentation, and after I tried this product, it was a sheer blessing for me. My pigmentation reduced and dark spots vanished. Thank You Derma Co.

~ Jenny Joseph

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 11 Feb 2020
Pretty visible results

It doesn’t dry my skin out and gives a soothing feel after application. The reason why I would buy this, again and again, is because I didn’t get any new pimples in the past 3 weeks I have used it. The best part is that there was no excessive dryness or skin peeling. I am so happy that I moved from regular skincare products.

~ Ravi Sharma

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 11 Feb 2020
Non-comedogenic and paraben-free

The gel is soothing and prevents new acne while quickly drying out the old ones. It’s been 21 days and my skin has no new acne. I’m in love and will recommend it to all the men who have given up on treating acne altogether because of no effect from store-bought medicines, pills, and homemade remedies.

~ Sneha Lal

  • AHA-BHA Gel
  • 11 Feb 2020
Great results

What an awesome product! I have just said bye to pimples after using this excellent product for a month. I love my skin.

~ Vinita Negi

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Pretty Visible Results

I’ve been searching for a good Vitamin C serum with 20% concentration for my dull and damaged skin. Using this for approximately 21 days has made a lot of difference. I’ll recommend it for those who are still looking for an effective solution for dull skin with dark spots.

~ Deepika Sharma

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
My Skin Is Glowing

I am a journalist and I am usually outdoors and due to this, my skin was all dull and sun damaged. I bought it for skin radiance and I’ve seen changes by the second week. My skin doesn’t react to it and it is quick to absorb. Best buy! Never going back to regular skincare products.

~ Amit Tomar

  • 20% Vitamin C Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Great Results

I started to observe my dull and damaged skin in my late 20s. I was tired of using cosmetics that claim to give me glowing and young skin. Using this product, I have noticed visible changes within 21 days. I’m convinced that it is working and will continue using the regime.

~ Himanshi Mittal

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
My Second Buy!

I first tested this on the acne scar marks on my neck, shoulder and back area. It worked like magic. I saw an immediate improvement in the first week itself as my marks are not that dark. They faded away easily. I am happy that I made a move from cosmetics to effective treatment from The Derma Co.

~ Simran Bajpai

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Faded Scars In 21 Days

The Niacinamide serum was recommended to me by Derma Co’s dermatologist to help fade my acne scar marks. I’ve read raging reviews about how Niacinamide helps with scar marks and this one is the best in the market, as I’ve not seen any product work as fast.

~ Vikram Bhalla

  • 10% Niacinamide Serum
  • 11 Feb 2020
Fast Results

Dark acne spots on my cheeks have faded lightly and it’s just been around 21 days. I was using regular cosmetics to fade acne marks but wasn’t getting any results. The regimen by The Derma Co. has been a positive shift for me. It is light and does not break me out. Seeing the results, this is a great purchase.